Aon Hewitt Think Tank

The Think Tank Members



  • Rajeev Dubey, Group President (HR & Corporate Services) & CEO (After-Market Sector), Member of the Group Executive Board, Mahindra & Mahindra 


  • Sandeep Chaudhary, Chief Executive Officer, Aon Hewitt 

Industry Mentors

  • Adil Malia, Chief Executive, 'The Firm'
  • Krish Shankar, Group Head - Human Resource Development, Infosys
  • Madhavi Lall, Managing Director, Head- Human Resources, Deutsche Bank
  • Piyush Mehta, Senior Vice President , Human Resources, Genpact
  • Prince Augustin,  Executive Vice President, Group Human Capital & Leadership Development, Mahindra & Mahindra 
  • PV Ramana Murthy, Senior Vice President, Global Head-Human Resources, Taj Group
  • Rajesh Padmanabhan, Director & Group CHRO, Welspun Group
  • S V Nathan, Director - Talent, Deloitte
  • T K Srirang, Senior General Manager and Head, Human Resources, ICICI Bank
  • Yashwant Mahadik, Executive Vice President, Global CHRO, Sun Pharma 

Academic Mentors

  • Rajen Gupta, Former Professor, Management Development Institute, Gurgaon
  • Biju Varkkey, Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
  • ES Srinivas, Professor, Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur 

Aon Hewitt Team

  • Eklavya Sinha, Director, Learning & Development, Aon Hewitt
  • Rupali Pardasani, Consultant, Leadership and Assessments, Aon Hewitt